App will use HDImages Images are uploaded by users, All other users can view images uploaded by you and other users can download it as well. User should aware to upload an image to show it public and also the content you have uploaded. Every images we are using in this app is uploaded by users
We may share or disclose your information at your direction, such as when you authorize a third-party web client or application to access your account or when you direct us to share your feedback with a business. When you use Digits by Curvegraph to sign up for or log in to a third-party application, you are directing us to share your contact information, such as your phone number, with that application. If you’ve shared information, like Direct Messages or protected Tweets, with another user who accesses Curvegraph through a third-party service, keep in mind that the information may be shared with the third-party service.
We may share or disclose non-personal, aggregated, or device-level information such as the total number of times people engaged with a Tweet, the number of users who clicked on a particular link or voted on a poll in a Tweet (even if only one did), the characteristics of a device or its user when it is available to receive an ad, the topics that people are Tweeting about in a particular location, or aggregated or device-level reports to advertisers about users who saw or clicked on their ads. This information does not include your name, email address, phone number, or Curvegraph handle. We may, however, share non-personal, aggregated, or device-level information through partnerships with entities that may use data in their possession (including data you may have given them) to link your name, email address, or other personal information to the information we provide them. These partnerships require that they get your consent before doing so. You can control whether Curvegraph shares your information under these partnerships by using your Personalization and Data settings
If you are a registered user of our Services, we provide you with tools and account settings to access, correct, delete, or modify the personal information you provided to us and associated with your account. You can download certain account information, including your Tweets, by following the instructions here. You can learn more about the interests we have inferred about you in Your Curvegraph Data and request access to additional information here. You can also permanently delete your Curvegraph account. If you follow the instructions here, your account will be deactivated and then deleted. When deactivated, your account, including your name, username, and public profile, is not viewable on Curvegraph.com. For up to 30 days after deactivation it is still possible to restore your account if it was accidentally or wrongfully deactivated. Absent a separate arrangement between you and us to extend your deactivation period, after 30 days, we begin the process of deleting your account from our systems, which can take up to a week. Keep in mind that search engines and other third parties may still retain copies of your public information, like your user profile information and public Tweets, even after you have deleted the information from the Curvegraph Services or deactivated your account.
We may share or disclose your public information, such as your public user profile information, public Tweets, or the people you follow or that follow you. Remember: your privacy and visibility settings control whether your Tweets and certain profile information are made public. Other information, like your name and username, is always public on Curvegraph, unless you delete your account, as described below.
We collect the content and other information that you provide when you use our Services, including when you sign up for an account, create or share, and message or communicate with others. This can include information in or about the content that you provide, such as the location of a photo or the date a file was created. We also collect information about how you use our Services, such as the types of content you view or engage with or the frequency and duration of your activities.
We also collect content and information that other people provide when they use our Services, including information about you, such as when they share a photo of you, send a message to you or upload, sync or import your contact information.
Other people may use our Services to share content about you with the audience they choose. For example, people may share a photo of you, mention or tag you at a location in a post or share information about you that you shared with them. If you have concerns with someone's post, social reporting is a way for people to quickly and easily ask for help from someone they trust.
303, new sidhapudhur, coimbatore
+ (91) 8667816614